Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

250 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Hanson and her nurse Laurie were efficient and personable. They carefully described each procedure. The follow-up notification was done promptly.
Neil B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Surgical procedure went very smooth from start to finish w minimal pain. Stitches are holding nicely.
Brianna A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Hanson listened to what I was talking about and was knowledgeable. She is funny and very nice.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/05/19
It is Always with confidence that I seek care with Dr. Hanson and all staff. The expertise, compassion, and thoroughness that is provided is excellent! Appointments are on time and one feels supported and cared for throughout treatment.
Debra L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Holly is an amazing Doctor. She is conscience, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Emma M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hanson was lovely. Very through with exams and gave easy to understand definitions of our visits / diagnosis's. Good with kids and happy to answer questions.
Lori W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hanson listened to my concerns and performed a thorough exam.
Marcie L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Hanson listened to my concerns and made recommendations.
Kristen U.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hanson is always so kind and caring. She is great to work with.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hanson and the entire staff was friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable!
C T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Hanson is the bomb. She has a ton of personality and knowledge in this space. As a man, there is a stigma to going to a dermatologist. She removes that stigma. Highly recommend her and the staff.
Marianne M.
Submitted 07/28/19
First rate, professional care and personable while being an excellent practitioner.
Chris O.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Hanson and her team are always very professional and I feel I am receiving excellent care. They are informative and truthful so I can make informed decisions about my health.
Ralph H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly, informative, and explained in a language I could understand.
Paul J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great
Sara D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Hansen always makes me feel comfortable and is professional.
Grant L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Hanson and her surgical assistant took the time to answer my son's questions prior to procedure and even during the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Hanson and her team.
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Holly Hanson is always kind, professional and efficient. I need to feel reassured about moles since I am a melanoma survivor. I trust her completely with my care and recommend her to all my friends and family.
Marlene G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly, comfortable and very helpful.
Brad S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very pleased with visit.