Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

169 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

K M.
Submitted 02/19/20
not happy I wasn't informed that my laser treatment may require more than one treatment prior to receiving the service
Janet V.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Hanson is great, makes you feel comfortable with explanations.
Carrie V.
Submitted 02/17/20
I had very little wait time and Dr. Hanson was fantastic.
David S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent
Carole P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very caring and professional efficient care
Scott S.
Submitted 02/13/20
While it took a couple weeks to get on Dr Hanson's calendar it was well worth the wait. She listened well to my concerns, addressed each one, and I'm well on my way to enjoying time in the sun again!
Marylyn I.
Submitted 02/13/20
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Sumner J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great experience! Thank you!
Betsy L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Hanson really took time to evaluate my situation and then she thoroughly explained treatment options.
Heidi H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Hanson is a Derm expert! She spends ample time and listens to the concerns of her patients. I have recommended her and will continue to do so.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Hanson is very thorough. She takes her time and explains things clearly.
Robin G.
Submitted 02/11/20
First time visit was very comfortable. I particularly liked her suggestion to draw a happy face around my mole for my wife's benefit.
Mike C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Hanson - great doctor, who listens to the patients concerns and provides answers for them.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Hanson is engaged, knowledgeable and truly listens to any and all concerns. I have, by far, had the best treatment and results under her care.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Efficient and knowledgeable
Bonnie P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Efficient knew exactly what to do. Pleasant and friendly
Grace W.
Submitted 01/26/20
Thorough, thoughtful, respectful. Dr. Hanson is a class act.
Lori W.
Submitted 01/26/20
My experience was very thorough. I had minimal wait time and it was easy to make an appt with Dr Hanson.
Dan R.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Hanson is the consummate professional. Intelligent, compassionate, and accommodating. I couldn’t think of a better doctor to visit. Thank you, Dr. Hanson!