Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN

45 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Really liked Dr Hanson.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Professional and easy to talk to about concerns.
Barbara O.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was good, she made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions.
Ed D.
Submitted 02/04/19
I get in quickly upon arrival. Treated with respect. I like Dr. Hanson’s style, is very warm and friendly. She is very confident and determined to get to the solution.
Leonard G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Know that I am being taken care of
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Holly and her team always make time to listen and respond to all questions and needs!
Steve P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Hanson makes a point of listening to what you have to say, and what you, as a patient actually needs. I couldn't recommend her more highly...
Jill R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Finally got good results on my melasma!!! Such a relief. After seeing other dermatologists with no luck, dr Hanson clearly knew how to help
Ann S.
Submitted 02/01/19
My 13 year old daughter sees Dr. Hanson for her acne. We are very pleased with our care. Dr Hanson gives her clear concise instructions at our appointment and she connects with my daughter on a personal level.
Bob T.
Submitted 02/01/19
I see Dr Hanson at least once a year for the purpose of checking my skin for any problems. She is always prompt and very attentive to my needs. When I leave the office I feel confident that my needs have been met. She does scold me for getting too much sun over the winter.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant 1st impression; timely, thorough, patient, great follow up calls too. I definitely will return and recommend to others.
Bob R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Prompt on time appointment. Very little waiting time, after checking in or in the waiting room. Dr, Hanson explains everything and it's a pleasure to be her patient.
George S.
Submitted 01/31/19
To whom...If Dr.Hanson is typical of her colleagues at Associated Skin Care Specialists,one will be elated they came here for help. Starting with the very understanding,patient person who answered the phone,until I walked out the door,after the appointment, I was treated with respect and dignity. The desk people are immediately welcoming as one enters the clinic entry. Eager,I'll say,as though they like their job. Dr.Hanson's nurse is a sharp cookie,too! As I went ,literally,progressed head to toe with my aliments,she was unfazed,encouraging,not the least judgemental. Likewise,even as I challenged Dr.Hanson's credentials,i.e.,why she & her company may,or,may not be, very,very competent,she too,was patient,looked me in the eye and took time to assure me and allay my concerns. The direction and ointments she recommended have improved all of the conditions I came there with. It tickles me immensely! Previously,they were bad enough ,to me,to affect my willingness to appear in public. It is my humble prayer, all the cases this clinic is presented with have this success ,as well. It pleases me to report that I am simply astounded and pleased. Period.
Dale R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Hanson is always pleasant and does not use scare tactics to make me wear sunscreen; rather, she shares her expertise and provides convincing arguments for following her skin care recommendations. She is always pleasant and friendly and does a good job avoiding awkward scenarios during the annual head-to-toe skin screenings.
Fred O.
Submitted 01/30/19
A little past the appointment time, but her efficient, pleasant manner more than made up for that. I have seen her several times and have always been impressed.
Chris O.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was a great customer experience for me. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficiently got me through the "first visit" activities. The medical staff were well qualified and made me feel comfortable during the examination. Dr. Hanson started at the scheduled appointment time, was very thorough in the examination, explained each step and answered all my questions. It was a terrific visit.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hanson is very professional and thorough! I enjoy my visit every time.
Pamela U.
Submitted 01/30/19
Thoroughly explained procedure and aftercare, precise treatment, no rush, answered all questions
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/30/19
Kind, caring, sweet, professional.
Richard W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hanson was very professional. The exam was complete and thorough. Would highly recommend her to others.