Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

179 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Hanson was great!
Jill O.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Hanson and her nurse were both so kind and professional. All of my questions were answered. In fact I’ve already recommended this group to a friend.
Amanda A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Had a great first appointment with Dr. Hanson. She came up with a plan that I feel comfortable with and will definitely be going back.
Theresa A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Everything went fine. No complaints
Maureen T.
Submitted 03/09/20
She’s the best doctor I ever had.
Gary J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very good, as always!
Gary S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Nice facility and Dr. Hanson is always pleasant.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very experienced, very friendly and very accommodating.
Heather H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Amy H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Froze off 2 spots
K M.
Submitted 02/19/20
not happy I wasn't informed that my laser treatment may require more than one treatment prior to receiving the service
Janet V.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Hanson is great, makes you feel comfortable with explanations.
Carrie V.
Submitted 02/17/20
I had very little wait time and Dr. Hanson was fantastic.
David S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent
Carole P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very caring and professional efficient care
Scott S.
Submitted 02/13/20
While it took a couple weeks to get on Dr Hanson's calendar it was well worth the wait. She listened well to my concerns, addressed each one, and I'm well on my way to enjoying time in the sun again!
Marylyn I.
Submitted 02/13/20
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Sumner J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great experience! Thank you!
Betsy L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Hanson really took time to evaluate my situation and then she thoroughly explained treatment options.