Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

143 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Hanson was engaged, personable and genuine. I have recommended her to others.
Joan L.
Submitted 12/04/19
I highly recommend Dr. Hanson! She and her staff are marvelous!
Molly S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Easy to get an appointment and I liked the style of dermatology.
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great experience, Dr. Hanson is wonderful.
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Hanson is be ry pleasant and thorough. I feel welcome and not like I’m in a production line.
Bill S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Direct to the point and on time
Susie D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Hanson is a great listener and very professional. With skin disorders one should appreciate a dermatologist that really listens.
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Holly Hanson. She is very efficient and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience!
Kathy D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Hanson is very knowledgeable and listens to all my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Cyndi S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Hanson is both extremely knowledgeable and kind. I came to her with a skin concern that I've had for over a decade and I am already seeing results 3 days later! In addition to addressing my concern, she was able to whip together a skin care routine custom to me and easy enough for me to follow and retain. Thank you, Dr. Hanson!
Charles T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Biopsy on a spot on the top of my head
George K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Hanson always takes time and care to assure my best treatment options.
Peggy T.
Submitted 11/13/19
I trust you to take care of me and you do. Thank you!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and professional experience
Gene S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Hanson is always on time. She is very professional and caring and easy to talk to. Her exams are very complete and she answers any questions I might have.
Emma B.
Submitted 11/05/19
comfortable and fast
Karen E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Exam was very professional and thorough.
Lilly S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hanson does an amazing job making you feel comfortable and knowledgeable in your own treatment. She is easy going and great at her job.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Professional Personable Wonderful
Ruth T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hanson treats me as a knowledgeable part of my own treatment team. I really feel heard.