Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN

99 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 08/20/19
A very thorough doctor. You can actually get an appointment within a month a
Cheri H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Got in quick and Dr Hanson was very proffesional and helpful.
Deb P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Hanson was fabulous! She listened to my concerns and took care of me with a professional and friendly manner. Her team was also great!
Dean M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr ,Hanson does an excellent job in listening and taking care of her patients
Barb V.
Submitted 08/17/19
Love Dr Hansen and the entire staff.
Sandy K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Hanson has a great personality and made my experience pleasant.
Jean M.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am always treated respectfully and receive the care I need. I am very happy with Dr. Hanson and would highly recommend her. Thank you.
Julie L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Hanson made my daughter feel very comfortable at her exam, and explained things in an easy-to-understand manner.
Ross N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Highly recommend.
Teri H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Hanson and her nurse Laurie were efficient and personable. They carefully described each procedure. The follow-up notification was done promptly.
Neil B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Surgical procedure went very smooth from start to finish w minimal pain. Stitches are holding nicely.
Brianna A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Hanson listened to what I was talking about and was knowledgeable. She is funny and very nice.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/05/19
It is Always with confidence that I seek care with Dr. Hanson and all staff. The expertise, compassion, and thoroughness that is provided is excellent! Appointments are on time and one feels supported and cared for throughout treatment.
Debra L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Holly is an amazing Doctor. She is conscience, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Emma M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hanson was lovely. Very through with exams and gave easy to understand definitions of our visits / diagnosis's. Good with kids and happy to answer questions.
Lori W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hanson listened to my concerns and performed a thorough exam.
Marcie L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Hanson listened to my concerns and made recommendations.
Kristen U.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hanson is always so kind and caring. She is great to work with.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hanson and the entire staff was friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable!
C T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Hanson is the bomb. She has a ton of personality and knowledge in this space. As a man, there is a stigma to going to a dermatologist. She removes that stigma. Highly recommend her and the staff.