Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

228 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle .
Submitted 06/27/20
I've been going there weekly for years. The entire staff is stellar from the minute I walk in the door to my happy exit. I'm so grateful for their excellent (and extremely pleasant) care.
Kayla W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Hanson is so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I would go back in a heart beat
Bradley S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Hanson is very professional and efficient. I recommend her highly..
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Holly Hanson was quick and thorough, put my daughter's concerns at ease and was able to take care of her issue the same day.
Adam C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Hanson is extremely professional and thorough. I was able to book an appointment with ease. The staff and clinic were welcoming. Dr. Hanson has a great sense of humor, one of the funnier dermatologists I've met.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I came to Dr. Hanson with adult acne. I had already seen another area dermatologist, who had been unable to help, having put me on an ineffective, expensive, and damaging course of retinoids for about 8 months. In one week after seeing Dr. Hanson and switching my treatment, my face was almost completely clear. Dr. Hanson is amazing - she knows how to listen, and was able to diagnose my skin issue. I am very grateful.
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Holly Hanson and her team were so professional and quick. I was in and out in a few minutes with my issue taken care of!
Jodi A.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was very impressed with the efficiency,and quality of care I received at my last visit. Dr Hanson is a competent doctor with great patient skills...
Healen G.
Submitted 06/24/20
I went to Dr. Hanson for an annual skin scan. My wait in the waiting room was short, and after the nurse did my initial intake, my wit to see Dr. Hanson was also short. She checked out some skin issues I had noticed, and then found a few more. Very professional, but great bedside manner.
Gerald B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great
Luke C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience and great diagnosis! Already feeling better!!
Brianna W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great customer service! Dr. Hanson was very thorough in explaining the procedures and provided options for solutions.
Sue L.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very friendly and professional
Roger J.
Submitted 06/14/20
Had 2 areas with skin cancers last year which Dr Hanson discovered early enough that the treatment was minimal and successful. All clear at latest appointment!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent Care for the whole family.
Richard W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Customer care was complete and thorough. Dr. Hanson and her assistant were very professional.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great knowledge and care.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/11/20
It went very smoothly. I was inquiring about having a procedure done that I've had before with another doctor, so it was nice to be able to have this appointment via zoom because it was such a short appointment.
Tiff M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great doc!
Tariq B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I have been Dr. Hanson patient for over 10 years my plaque psoriatic and without her care, my life would have been a lot more painful. I am so grateful to her and care.