Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

250 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great work & very kind
Adele K.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was very good
Jason W.
Submitted 10/05/20
First visit, everything was great, very professional. Very thorough on the skin check, had 2 minor procedures since then on a very small spot, everything went well and am very glad I chose Dr. Hanson for my dermatologist.
Jack W.
Submitted 10/05/20
My regular Dr. is on maternity leave. No chit chat and I was outta there.
Kay M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Holly is super great! Very professional and easy going!
Carol R.
Submitted 10/03/20
very pleased
Shelley M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Hanson and staff were super friendly and thorough. This was the first time in a long time that my annual skin check didn't feel rushed. I'm glad I made the switch!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Hanson and her team are fabulous. She’s not only very clear and concise on her findings and treatment recommendations, she also takes time to listen and address your concerns. Not to mention, she was absolutely wonderful with my littles as well! I would highly recommend her for any of your dermatology needs!
Lynn G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Had Lazer Fraxel Dual
Jennifer V.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Hanson is great. Very professional yet fun!
Carol R.
Submitted 08/06/20
I recently had a wart removed from one of my fingers. Dr. Hanson and her nurse did a spectacular job! I didn't feel a thing, and I was out out of the office in 10 mins. The office is very professional, too.
Bryan K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great service and very nice staff.
Darwin J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Hanson and those assisting her were confident and reassuring to me. Great results
Dianne S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very Pleasant..... I felt very Safe as well!!!!
Cindy G.
Submitted 08/05/20
They were timely and very kind. Did not judge this sun baby when I came in with a skin cancer.
Jackie H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Thorough, kind, super competent, professional and quick.
William W.
Submitted 07/24/20
very professional and friendly
Christa W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Hanson addressed all my questions, gave suggestions and made me feel very comfortable. I will go back to her again.
Sarah R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Hanson always does a great job listening to my concerns and making me feel comfortable.
Janet M.
Submitted 07/23/20
The doctor and staff were wonderful.