Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

250 total reviews

Holly Hanson, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holly Hanson, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and professional experience
Gene S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Hanson is always on time. She is very professional and caring and easy to talk to. Her exams are very complete and she answers any questions I might have.
Emma B.
Submitted 11/05/19
comfortable and fast
Karen E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Exam was very professional and thorough.
Lilly S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hanson does an amazing job making you feel comfortable and knowledgeable in your own treatment. She is easy going and great at her job.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Professional Personable Wonderful
Ruth T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hanson treats me as a knowledgeable part of my own treatment team. I really feel heard.
Craig L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I realize the importance of my annual skin exams, especially since I have had a couple of spots that needed to be removed. Dr. Hanson always makes me feel comfortable at my appointments. She is very thorough and always has time for my questions. I know a lot of people who avoid going in to be checked and I always recommend Dr. Hanson to them.
Patti Jo S.
Submitted 10/31/19
No wait and thorough. Would recommend.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional
Barb B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great information! Always feel thoroughly cared for.
Judy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
on time, courteous, professional. Dr Hanson lisened to my concerns and answered questions. I would recommend her!
Lois S.
Submitted 10/10/19
very gentle and professional in the procedure.
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/10/19
I came in very miserable and desperate. Dr. Hanson promised to fix me and get me on the correct treatment. She took time and care and 24 hours later I have noticeable relief! I would highly recommend her to anyone!! Thank you so much Dr. Hanson!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Hanson and her assistant are very caring, they listen to your concerns and I have never felt that they needed to rush through my appointment!
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/08/19
The change greatly improved my looks.
Kimmie M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Hanson was professional, yet personable. I felt like she took the time to hear my concerns and acted efficiently.
Amy O.
Submitted 10/01/19
We had no idea what to expect, this was my 1st appointment with Dr. Hanson and regarding my condition. She was very informative and concerned. It was a good reassuring experience.
Kelley Z.
Submitted 09/29/19
Office is nicely kept, location is great, friendly front desk staff and Dr. Hanson was very helpful!
Ann C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Hanson diagnosed a condition that I think was affecting my sinuses as well. In just over a week I am feeling better with both conditions. Her demeanor is always warm and open to honest communication.