Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

250 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan R.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Hanson is the consummate professional. Intelligent, compassionate, and accommodating. I couldn’t think of a better doctor to visit. Thank you, Dr. Hanson!
Jan F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very knowledgeable and understanding
Steve H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very competent care, with attention to detail regarding screening and procedures when needed. Friendly, professional staff.
Aly G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Holy took great care of me. She listened, answered all of my questions, and really cared. I’ve already referred 3 friends to her. The only thing that was unsettling is how the front desk treated my mother when we were there. I was not happy with the woman who checked us in. She was extremely sharp and just downright unkind.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Hanson was very thorough. Took extra time for my skin check and mole removal.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/22/20
Getting an appointment was easy. The wait in the office was short. Dr Hanson was very patient with all my questions and concerns. She seems very knowledgeable about what she does.
Theodore H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Holly Hanson was thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a good listener!
Phyllis P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Hanson was engaged, personable and genuine. I have recommended her to others.
Joan L.
Submitted 12/04/19
I highly recommend Dr. Hanson! She and her staff are marvelous!
Molly S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Easy to get an appointment and I liked the style of dermatology.
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great experience, Dr. Hanson is wonderful.
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Hanson is be ry pleasant and thorough. I feel welcome and not like I’m in a production line.
Bill S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Direct to the point and on time
Susie D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Hanson is a great listener and very professional. With skin disorders one should appreciate a dermatologist that really listens.
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Holly Hanson. She is very efficient and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience!
Kathy D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Hanson is very knowledgeable and listens to all my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Cyndi S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Hanson is both extremely knowledgeable and kind. I came to her with a skin concern that I've had for over a decade and I am already seeing results 3 days later! In addition to addressing my concern, she was able to whip together a skin care routine custom to me and easy enough for me to follow and retain. Thank you, Dr. Hanson!
Charles T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Biopsy on a spot on the top of my head
George K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Hanson always takes time and care to assure my best treatment options.
Peggy T.
Submitted 11/13/19
I trust you to take care of me and you do. Thank you!