Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

144 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hanson listened to my concerns and performed a thorough exam.
Marcie L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Hanson listened to my concerns and made recommendations.
Kristen U.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hanson is always so kind and caring. She is great to work with.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hanson and the entire staff was friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable!
C T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Hanson is the bomb. She has a ton of personality and knowledge in this space. As a man, there is a stigma to going to a dermatologist. She removes that stigma. Highly recommend her and the staff.
Marianne M.
Submitted 07/28/19
First rate, professional care and personable while being an excellent practitioner.
Chris O.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Hanson and her team are always very professional and I feel I am receiving excellent care. They are informative and truthful so I can make informed decisions about my health.
Ralph H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly, informative, and explained in a language I could understand.
Paul J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great
Sara D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Hansen always makes me feel comfortable and is professional.
Grant L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Hanson and her surgical assistant took the time to answer my son's questions prior to procedure and even during the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Hanson and her team.
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Holly Hanson is always kind, professional and efficient. I need to feel reassured about moles since I am a melanoma survivor. I trust her completely with my care and recommend her to all my friends and family.
Marlene G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly, comfortable and very helpful.
Brad S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very pleased with visit.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Hanson has been the best Skin Care Physician that I've ever been to! I'd recommend her hands down, every time!
Tim R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Hanson does an excellent job by her attentiveness to my concerns and needs. She always has me involved in my treatment and medication. I would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great appointment. She was cordial and quickly answered my concerns.
Dianne C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been going to Dr. Holly Hanson for years. I have always found her too be thorough and friendly.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great service and attention to detail AND amazingly fast. I would highly recommend to anyone needing their services.
FRANK L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Appointments when I need them, good treatment.