Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

228 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very helpful and a good listener!
Larry K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Professional and caring
Karen G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent service, quick response with results. Thoroughly explained and was open to discussion.
Lance A.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Hanson and her team are fantastic! Very good communicators and professional. Highly recommend!!
Jackie H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Caring, professional, efficient but not rushed, exemplary service with the utmost expertise!
Mary K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr Hanson was lovely, kind, and attentive. I will definitely go back and see her
Betsy E.
Submitted 04/03/20
Associated Skin Care has assembled the BEST group of doctors and nurses. Did my first tell-health visit and it was awesome. It was just like going to their office. Nurse did preliminary questions followed up in 30 seconds with a visit with Dr. Hansen. She was thorough, thoughtful and got me in for an office visit within an hour. Highly recommend Dr Hansen and the entire group at Associated Skin Care.
Heidi O.
Submitted 04/03/20
Quick and efficient. Very knowledgeable
Emilie F.
Submitted 04/03/20
We were very happy to find a healthcare provider who we could get an appointment with in one day's notice and who would see my daughter virtually. During Covid -19, it put me at ease that we could use a tele-appointment to diagnose my daughter's skin condition.
Tara B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Hanson was great!
Jill O.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Hanson and her nurse were both so kind and professional. All of my questions were answered. In fact I’ve already recommended this group to a friend.
Amanda A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Had a great first appointment with Dr. Hanson. She came up with a plan that I feel comfortable with and will definitely be going back.
Theresa A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Everything went fine. No complaints
Maureen T.
Submitted 03/09/20
She’s the best doctor I ever had.
Gary J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very good, as always!
Gary S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Nice facility and Dr. Hanson is always pleasant.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very experienced, very friendly and very accommodating.
Heather H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Amy H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Froze off 2 spots
K M.
Submitted 02/19/20
not happy I wasn't informed that my laser treatment may require more than one treatment prior to receiving the service