Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN

54 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth N.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very personable and gave some helpful information.
Mike C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent
Kristen J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Hanson and her staff are so personable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend!
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Hanson listens to her patients and is very kind.
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Hanson is truly an outstanding professional in her field. She is always responsive and sensitive to the needs of her patients. She is caring and remembers the smallest details about her patients. Both my husband I are patients and have been very pleased with her care. Highly recommend!
Marianne M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent communication between the doctor the me. Great ability by the doctor to listen nd make assessments. Thanks for your expertise.
Kathy Jo L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr Hanson is a very genuine person who really takes time to listen to your concerns. Her expertise and empathy as a Doctor go hand in hand! Thank you for having both!
Dana H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Hanson is very knowledgeable regarding the issues I have had with my perimenopausal skin, as well as, with my teenaged daughter's issues. She has helped both of us clear up our skin with lasting results! She is also kind and truly cared about her patients! ❤
Mary K.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always happy with Dr. Hanson’s care and concern. Have recommended her to family and friends.
Douglas K.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent care and knowledge
Abbie B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Hanson was so understanding about my fears. She and her nurse was amazing.
Dan R.
Submitted 11/24/18
Excellent . Dr Hanson is friendly and listens to my feedback. I also appreciate her expertise .
Becky C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Hanson is wonderful! She provides great service and truly cares about her patients and their needs. I would recommend her to anyone!
Timmy R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr Hanson is very personable. She is a caring Doctor who pays very close attention to any concerns or questions I may have. I would highly recommend her to all.