Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

241 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie T.
Submitted 05/05/20
This was my first visit with a dermatologist and it went very smoothly.
Kimberly Z.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Hansen is the best! Fast and efficient. She knows what she’s doing!
Sheila M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Hanson has been and continues to be an excellent professional in the field of skincare. I always have found her to be thorough and her friendly, attentive attitude towards her patients is exceptional. I highly recommend her to anyone needing her specialty for skincare needs.
Sheri N.
Submitted 05/05/20
I always feel incredibly comfortable with my exams with Dr. Hanson ( & her assistants) These full body scans are not exactly fun, however she makes them as quick & efficient & thorough as possible.
Casie L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great overall experience. Efficient and helpful.
Kelli T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great experience. Had a mole removed and didn’t even realize it was happening, it took 5 seconds
Jeremy L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Hanson and her staff are always informative and explain things on a personal level. Dr. Hanson always explains the treatment and hopeful results and the purpose of each step. The staff works great with teenage kids and us parents.
Rachel M.
Submitted 04/22/20
I love Dr. Hanson and her entire staff. She is thorough, professional, and has great bedside manner.
Carole H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Hanson listened to me and took care of my concerns. She's caring and efficient and she and her nurse work very well together. I have recommended her to several people because of her skills, abilities and sensitivity to her patients needs.
Ryan R.
Submitted 04/22/20
very friendly and prompt.
Ernest L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Fantastic
Belle N.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was awesome and Dr. Hanson could even help my skin care problems through the online setting. Love the new regimen she has me on.
Allison O.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Hanson has a great bedside manner. I have confidence in her. She is popular but worth the wait time.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very helpful and a good listener!
Larry K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Professional and caring
Karen G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent service, quick response with results. Thoroughly explained and was open to discussion.
Lance A.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Hanson and her team are fantastic! Very good communicators and professional. Highly recommend!!
Jackie H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Caring, professional, efficient but not rushed, exemplary service with the utmost expertise!
Mary K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr Hanson was lovely, kind, and attentive. I will definitely go back and see her
Betsy E.
Submitted 04/03/20
Associated Skin Care has assembled the BEST group of doctors and nurses. Did my first tell-health visit and it was awesome. It was just like going to their office. Nurse did preliminary questions followed up in 30 seconds with a visit with Dr. Hansen. She was thorough, thoughtful and got me in for an office visit within an hour. Highly recommend Dr Hansen and the entire group at Associated Skin Care.