Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

143 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH W.
Submitted 09/11/19
I am extremely pleased with the results of the treatment of my skin condition (telangiectasias) by Dr. Hanson using the 'EXCEL V' laser! After so many years of discomfort with this condition, my skin looks fantastic after 4 treatments! I highly recommend this treatment, Dr. Hanson and the staff at Associated Skin Care Specialists! Thanks Dr. Hanson! (thumbs up!)
Chuck M.
Submitted 09/03/19
I had a skin tag like growth on my eyelid. She examined it removed it and sent it in for evaluation just in case, all in one quick visit. I've gone there before for other issues, and will go back next time I need a dermatologist. I highly recommend Dr Hanson.
Jillian P.
Submitted 08/29/19
It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Hanson is thorough and very nice!
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was late getting to my appointment(had never been to this office and I got lost) Dr. Hanson squeezed me in any way. She was very pleasant, helpful and professional. As a first time patient I was pleasantly impressed and would see Dr. Hanson again if the need arises.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/20/19
A very thorough doctor. You can actually get an appointment within a month a
Cheri H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Got in quick and Dr Hanson was very proffesional and helpful.
Deb P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Hanson was fabulous! She listened to my concerns and took care of me with a professional and friendly manner. Her team was also great!
Dean M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr ,Hanson does an excellent job in listening and taking care of her patients
Barb V.
Submitted 08/17/19
Love Dr Hansen and the entire staff.
Sandy K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Hanson has a great personality and made my experience pleasant.
Jean M.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am always treated respectfully and receive the care I need. I am very happy with Dr. Hanson and would highly recommend her. Thank you.
Julie L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Hanson made my daughter feel very comfortable at her exam, and explained things in an easy-to-understand manner.
Ross N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Highly recommend.
Teri H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Hanson and her nurse Laurie were efficient and personable. They carefully described each procedure. The follow-up notification was done promptly.
Neil B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Surgical procedure went very smooth from start to finish w minimal pain. Stitches are holding nicely.
Brianna A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Hanson listened to what I was talking about and was knowledgeable. She is funny and very nice.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/05/19
It is Always with confidence that I seek care with Dr. Hanson and all staff. The expertise, compassion, and thoroughness that is provided is excellent! Appointments are on time and one feels supported and cared for throughout treatment.
Debra L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Holly is an amazing Doctor. She is conscience, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Emma M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hanson was lovely. Very through with exams and gave easy to understand definitions of our visits / diagnosis's. Good with kids and happy to answer questions.
Lori W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hanson listened to my concerns and performed a thorough exam.