Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN

119 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne M.
Submitted 07/28/19
First rate, professional care and personable while being an excellent practitioner.
Chris O.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Hanson and her team are always very professional and I feel I am receiving excellent care. They are informative and truthful so I can make informed decisions about my health.
Ralph H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly, informative, and explained in a language I could understand.
Paul J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great
Sara D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Hansen always makes me feel comfortable and is professional.
Grant L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Hanson and her surgical assistant took the time to answer my son's questions prior to procedure and even during the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Hanson and her team.
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Holly Hanson is always kind, professional and efficient. I need to feel reassured about moles since I am a melanoma survivor. I trust her completely with my care and recommend her to all my friends and family.
Marlene G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly, comfortable and very helpful.
Brad S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very pleased with visit.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Hanson has been the best Skin Care Physician that I've ever been to! I'd recommend her hands down, every time!
Tim R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Hanson does an excellent job by her attentiveness to my concerns and needs. She always has me involved in my treatment and medication. I would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great appointment. She was cordial and quickly answered my concerns.
Dianne C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been going to Dr. Holly Hanson for years. I have always found her too be thorough and friendly.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great service and attention to detail AND amazingly fast. I would highly recommend to anyone needing their services.
FRANK L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Appointments when I need them, good treatment.
Katie M.
Submitted 06/11/19
.
Kristi J.
Submitted 06/10/19
I love that Holly explained what was wrong in medical words and then in normal words. She also listened very well and didn’t talk over me like my last dermatologist did!!
Sheila L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Hanson provided me wonderful options for aging skin; she also did a full body mole scan. Very nice and easy to engage.
Rick G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hanson addressed all my questions and offered alternative choices for my treatment. As a new patient, I very much appreciated being able to schedule an appointment without a long wait.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/06/19
We love Doctor Hanson and all of the staff at Associated Skincare Specialists. We have been going there for our entire family’s needs. They have seen us through all of our skin issues keeping our skin looking healthy!