Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

179 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Hanson is a Derm expert! She spends ample time and listens to the concerns of her patients. I have recommended her and will continue to do so.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Hanson is very thorough. She takes her time and explains things clearly.
Robin G.
Submitted 02/11/20
First time visit was very comfortable. I particularly liked her suggestion to draw a happy face around my mole for my wife's benefit.
Mike C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Hanson - great doctor, who listens to the patients concerns and provides answers for them.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Hanson is engaged, knowledgeable and truly listens to any and all concerns. I have, by far, had the best treatment and results under her care.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Efficient and knowledgeable
Bonnie P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Efficient knew exactly what to do. Pleasant and friendly
Grace W.
Submitted 01/26/20
Thorough, thoughtful, respectful. Dr. Hanson is a class act.
Lori W.
Submitted 01/26/20
My experience was very thorough. I had minimal wait time and it was easy to make an appt with Dr Hanson.
Dan R.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Hanson is the consummate professional. Intelligent, compassionate, and accommodating. I couldn’t think of a better doctor to visit. Thank you, Dr. Hanson!
Jan F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very knowledgeable and understanding
Steve H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very competent care, with attention to detail regarding screening and procedures when needed. Friendly, professional staff.
Aly G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Holy took great care of me. She listened, answered all of my questions, and really cared. I’ve already referred 3 friends to her. The only thing that was unsettling is how the front desk treated my mother when we were there. I was not happy with the woman who checked us in. She was extremely sharp and just downright unkind.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Hanson was very thorough. Took extra time for my skin check and mole removal.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/22/20
Getting an appointment was easy. The wait in the office was short. Dr Hanson was very patient with all my questions and concerns. She seems very knowledgeable about what she does.
Theodore H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Holly Hanson was thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a good listener!
Phyllis P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Hanson was engaged, personable and genuine. I have recommended her to others.
Joan L.
Submitted 12/04/19
I highly recommend Dr. Hanson! She and her staff are marvelous!
Molly S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Easy to get an appointment and I liked the style of dermatology.
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great experience, Dr. Hanson is wonderful.