Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN

45 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience, on time and very knowledgable. She presented me with great options and put me at ease in a stressful time!
Chris D.
Submitted 01/30/19
On Time and presented options.
Julie E.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very friendly!
Susan S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very pleasant visit answered all my questions and follow up was timely.
Jinny S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Hansen is very professional, knowledgeable and experienced in all skin issues and resolutions I have gone to her for. I would, and have, recommended her to friends and family.
Tiffany E.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Hanson is great! She's professional, thorough and nice. She's easy to talk to and is a great listener. She explains what she's doing and the reason behind it. Her nurses are great also.
Betty M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Hanson is always professional and thorough!
Anne W.
Submitted 01/10/19
We have had an excellent experience with Dr. Hanson. My teenage daughter, and myself. Dr. Hanson is very thorough and takes her time with you. We're both very happy with our treatment and skin care!
Gayle F.
Submitted 01/10/19
We found Dr. Hanson by accident and it was the best that could have happened. My husband is one who must always be checked and she has been the most thorough of any of the doctors we have seen. HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great recommendations for skin and body care! A bit pricey, but the results are worth it! Ask about the skin care line. LOVE!
Phyllis P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Hanson is extremely personable and attentive to my concerns. I definitely recommend her.
Beth N.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very personable and gave some helpful information.
Mike C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent
Kristen J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Hanson and her staff are so personable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend!
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Hanson listens to her patients and is very kind.
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Hanson is truly an outstanding professional in her field. She is always responsive and sensitive to the needs of her patients. She is caring and remembers the smallest details about her patients. Both my husband I are patients and have been very pleased with her care. Highly recommend!
Marianne M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent communication between the doctor the me. Great ability by the doctor to listen nd make assessments. Thanks for your expertise.
Kathy Jo L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr Hanson is a very genuine person who really takes time to listen to your concerns. Her expertise and empathy as a Doctor go hand in hand! Thank you for having both!
Dana H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Hanson is very knowledgeable regarding the issues I have had with my perimenopausal skin, as well as, with my teenaged daughter's issues. She has helped both of us clear up our skin with lasting results! She is also kind and truly cared about her patients! ❤
Mary K.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always happy with Dr. Hanson’s care and concern. Have recommended her to family and friends.