Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

241 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi A.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was very impressed with the efficiency,and quality of care I received at my last visit. Dr Hanson is a competent doctor with great patient skills...
Healen G.
Submitted 06/24/20
I went to Dr. Hanson for an annual skin scan. My wait in the waiting room was short, and after the nurse did my initial intake, my wit to see Dr. Hanson was also short. She checked out some skin issues I had noticed, and then found a few more. Very professional, but great bedside manner.
Gerald B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great
Luke C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience and great diagnosis! Already feeling better!!
Brianna W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great customer service! Dr. Hanson was very thorough in explaining the procedures and provided options for solutions.
Sue L.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very friendly and professional
Roger J.
Submitted 06/14/20
Had 2 areas with skin cancers last year which Dr Hanson discovered early enough that the treatment was minimal and successful. All clear at latest appointment!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent Care for the whole family.
Richard W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Customer care was complete and thorough. Dr. Hanson and her assistant were very professional.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great knowledge and care.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/11/20
It went very smoothly. I was inquiring about having a procedure done that I've had before with another doctor, so it was nice to be able to have this appointment via zoom because it was such a short appointment.
Tiff M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great doc!
Tariq B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I have been Dr. Hanson patient for over 10 years my plaque psoriatic and without her care, my life would have been a lot more painful. I am so grateful to her and care.
Erin C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great experience with Dr. Hanson! I always feel well taken care of and that she listens to my concerns.
Tarja A.
Submitted 06/10/20
That's it....it was okay! Nothing great, nothing to complain about.
Jenny M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always willing to help improve my skin!
Mike C.
Submitted 06/09/20
excellent
Jeff B.
Submitted 05/11/20
I met with Dr. Hanson in the Covid 19 era. I thought the social distancing was addressed and there were few patients in the clinic. I felt very comfortable during my visit to the Maple Grove clinic. I also appreciated Dr. Hanson's thorough exam. Dr. Hanson is professional and easy to talk to during the exam.
Claire D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Hollie Hanson was efficient and thorough.
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Considering my latest appointment was remote, Dr. Hanson took the time to ask questions and make sure everything was correct.