Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

228 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great experience with Dr. Hanson! I always feel well taken care of and that she listens to my concerns.
Tarja A.
Submitted 06/10/20
That's it....it was okay! Nothing great, nothing to complain about.
Jenny M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always willing to help improve my skin!
Mike C.
Submitted 06/09/20
excellent
Jeff B.
Submitted 05/11/20
I met with Dr. Hanson in the Covid 19 era. I thought the social distancing was addressed and there were few patients in the clinic. I felt very comfortable during my visit to the Maple Grove clinic. I also appreciated Dr. Hanson's thorough exam. Dr. Hanson is professional and easy to talk to during the exam.
Claire D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Hollie Hanson was efficient and thorough.
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Considering my latest appointment was remote, Dr. Hanson took the time to ask questions and make sure everything was correct.
Jackie T.
Submitted 05/05/20
This was my first visit with a dermatologist and it went very smoothly.
Kimberly Z.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Hansen is the best! Fast and efficient. She knows what she’s doing!
Sheila M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Hanson has been and continues to be an excellent professional in the field of skincare. I always have found her to be thorough and her friendly, attentive attitude towards her patients is exceptional. I highly recommend her to anyone needing her specialty for skincare needs.
Sheri N.
Submitted 05/05/20
I always feel incredibly comfortable with my exams with Dr. Hanson ( & her assistants) These full body scans are not exactly fun, however she makes them as quick & efficient & thorough as possible.
Casie L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great overall experience. Efficient and helpful.
Kelli T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great experience. Had a mole removed and didn’t even realize it was happening, it took 5 seconds
Jeremy L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Hanson and her staff are always informative and explain things on a personal level. Dr. Hanson always explains the treatment and hopeful results and the purpose of each step. The staff works great with teenage kids and us parents.
Rachel M.
Submitted 04/22/20
I love Dr. Hanson and her entire staff. She is thorough, professional, and has great bedside manner.
Carole H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Hanson listened to me and took care of my concerns. She's caring and efficient and she and her nurse work very well together. I have recommended her to several people because of her skills, abilities and sensitivity to her patients needs.
Ryan R.
Submitted 04/22/20
very friendly and prompt.
Ernest L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Fantastic
Belle N.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was awesome and Dr. Hanson could even help my skin care problems through the online setting. Love the new regimen she has me on.
Allison O.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Hanson has a great bedside manner. I have confidence in her. She is popular but worth the wait time.