Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN

74 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy Z.
Submitted 04/14/19
I visited Dr. Hanson for an annual skin cancer checkup and would highly recommend her. She was very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and responded well to questions.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always feel like I am getting good quality Health Care.
Ann C.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Hanson's for two years and each visit has been a positive experience - all of the staff is competent and welcoming each time I have an appointment. I just recommended Dr. Hanson to a friend of mine and she made appointment immediately!
Emily C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Holly was quick with the procedure I had done, and listened to my other concerns and gave suggestions and prescriptions for my needs.
Katrina F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always very friendly and great care for patients.
Arlene P.
Submitted 03/10/19
I thought she was, friendly, professional, respectful, and through.
J M.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Hanson is thorough, decisive and clear in her recommendations. I appreciate her care for me and my children.
Lynn V.
Submitted 03/06/19
Our entire family including grandparents come to see Dr. Hanson for any of our skincare needs. We actually refer many friends and relatives as well. Dr. Hanson is thorough and takes extra time for questions. Very personable and professional. Very impressed and happy with our care!
Juan M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Hanson is very kind and helpful.
Kay G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Really liked Dr Hanson.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Professional and easy to talk to about concerns.
Barbara O.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was good, she made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions.
Ed D.
Submitted 02/04/19
I get in quickly upon arrival. Treated with respect. I like Dr. Hanson’s style, is very warm and friendly. She is very confident and determined to get to the solution.
Leonard G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Know that I am being taken care of
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Holly and her team always make time to listen and respond to all questions and needs!
Steve P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Hanson makes a point of listening to what you have to say, and what you, as a patient actually needs. I couldn't recommend her more highly...
Jill R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Finally got good results on my melasma!!! Such a relief. After seeing other dermatologists with no luck, dr Hanson clearly knew how to help
Ann S.
Submitted 02/01/19
My 13 year old daughter sees Dr. Hanson for her acne. We are very pleased with our care. Dr Hanson gives her clear concise instructions at our appointment and she connects with my daughter on a personal level.
Bob T.
Submitted 02/01/19
I see Dr Hanson at least once a year for the purpose of checking my skin for any problems. She is always prompt and very attentive to my needs. When I leave the office I feel confident that my needs have been met. She does scold me for getting too much sun over the winter.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant 1st impression; timely, thorough, patient, great follow up calls too. I definitely will return and recommend to others.