Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

250 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris O.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was a great customer experience for me. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficiently got me through the "first visit" activities. The medical staff were well qualified and made me feel comfortable during the examination. Dr. Hanson started at the scheduled appointment time, was very thorough in the examination, explained each step and answered all my questions. It was a terrific visit.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hanson is very professional and thorough! I enjoy my visit every time.
Pamela U.
Submitted 01/30/19
Thoroughly explained procedure and aftercare, precise treatment, no rush, answered all questions
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/30/19
Kind, caring, sweet, professional.
Richard W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hanson was very professional. The exam was complete and thorough. Would highly recommend her to others.
Justin J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience, on time and very knowledgable. She presented me with great options and put me at ease in a stressful time!
Chris D.
Submitted 01/30/19
On Time and presented options.
Julie E.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very friendly!
Susan S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very pleasant visit answered all my questions and follow up was timely.
Jinny S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Hansen is very professional, knowledgeable and experienced in all skin issues and resolutions I have gone to her for. I would, and have, recommended her to friends and family.
Tiffany E.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Hanson is great! She's professional, thorough and nice. She's easy to talk to and is a great listener. She explains what she's doing and the reason behind it. Her nurses are great also.
Betty M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Hanson is always professional and thorough!
Anne W.
Submitted 01/10/19
We have had an excellent experience with Dr. Hanson. My teenage daughter, and myself. Dr. Hanson is very thorough and takes her time with you. We're both very happy with our treatment and skin care!
Gayle F.
Submitted 01/10/19
We found Dr. Hanson by accident and it was the best that could have happened. My husband is one who must always be checked and she has been the most thorough of any of the doctors we have seen. HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great recommendations for skin and body care! A bit pricey, but the results are worth it! Ask about the skin care line. LOVE!
Phyllis P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Hanson is extremely personable and attentive to my concerns. I definitely recommend her.
Beth N.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very personable and gave some helpful information.
Mike C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent
Kristen J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Hanson and her staff are so personable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend!
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Hanson listens to her patients and is very kind.