Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

250 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Hanson has been the best Skin Care Physician that I've ever been to! I'd recommend her hands down, every time!
Tim R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Hanson does an excellent job by her attentiveness to my concerns and needs. She always has me involved in my treatment and medication. I would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great appointment. She was cordial and quickly answered my concerns.
Dianne C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been going to Dr. Holly Hanson for years. I have always found her too be thorough and friendly.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great service and attention to detail AND amazingly fast. I would highly recommend to anyone needing their services.
FRANK L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Appointments when I need them, good treatment.
Katie M.
Submitted 06/11/19
.
Kristi J.
Submitted 06/10/19
I love that Holly explained what was wrong in medical words and then in normal words. She also listened very well and didn’t talk over me like my last dermatologist did!!
Sheila L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Hanson provided me wonderful options for aging skin; she also did a full body mole scan. Very nice and easy to engage.
Rick G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hanson addressed all my questions and offered alternative choices for my treatment. As a new patient, I very much appreciated being able to schedule an appointment without a long wait.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/06/19
We love Doctor Hanson and all of the staff at Associated Skincare Specialists. We have been going there for our entire family’s needs. They have seen us through all of our skin issues keeping our skin looking healthy!
Craig N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Quick and efficient
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Love Dr. Hanson! I find her to be a good listener, knowledgeable, caring, and a problem solver.
Gayle And Norman F.
Submitted 05/03/19
Every appointment that we have had has been most successful as well as one of the most enjoyable. Dr. Hanson, along with her staff have always been very enjoyable to be around. We would highly recommend Dr. Hanson to everyone .
Greg B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Check skin for possible issues. Dr Hanson was great
Kevin A.
Submitted 05/02/19
H
Nancy Z.
Submitted 04/14/19
I visited Dr. Hanson for an annual skin cancer checkup and would highly recommend her. She was very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and responded well to questions.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always feel like I am getting good quality Health Care.
Ann C.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Hanson's for two years and each visit has been a positive experience - all of the staff is competent and welcoming each time I have an appointment. I just recommended Dr. Hanson to a friend of mine and she made appointment immediately!
Emily C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Holly was quick with the procedure I had done, and listened to my other concerns and gave suggestions and prescriptions for my needs.