Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN

119 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
on time, courteous, professional. Dr Hanson lisened to my concerns and answered questions. I would recommend her!
Lois S.
Submitted 10/10/19
very gentle and professional in the procedure.
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/10/19
I came in very miserable and desperate. Dr. Hanson promised to fix me and get me on the correct treatment. She took time and care and 24 hours later I have noticeable relief! I would highly recommend her to anyone!! Thank you so much Dr. Hanson!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Hanson and her assistant are very caring, they listen to your concerns and I have never felt that they needed to rush through my appointment!
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/08/19
The change greatly improved my looks.
Kimmie M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Hanson was professional, yet personable. I felt like she took the time to hear my concerns and acted efficiently.
Amy O.
Submitted 10/01/19
We had no idea what to expect, this was my 1st appointment with Dr. Hanson and regarding my condition. She was very informative and concerned. It was a good reassuring experience.
Kelley Z.
Submitted 09/29/19
Office is nicely kept, location is great, friendly front desk staff and Dr. Hanson was very helpful!
Ann C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Hanson diagnosed a condition that I think was affecting my sinuses as well. In just over a week I am feeling better with both conditions. Her demeanor is always warm and open to honest communication.
Maggie P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hanson was great! Highly recommend!
Steven R.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have been going to Associated Skin for numerous years and they have and continue to take very good care of me and have never had a problem with any staff or doctors. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Cindy S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Hanson. She was very personable, informative and helpful. I would definitely ask for her again.
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/13/19
The procedure was quick and painless. Will go to Dr. Hanson again. With a person with a lot of moles, it's a piece of mind that everything is good.
Paul A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Hanson was great. Listen to my concerns and offered solutions. Staff knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks
Leanne F.
Submitted 09/12/19
I've already posted on my IG account about getting your skin checked regularly and any skin treatments and how I'd highly recommend Dr Hanson if you're in the area. LOVE Dr Hanson
Sara G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Fantastic experience! I’ve been going here for years and wouldn’t think of switching.
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 09/11/19
I am extremely pleased with the results of the treatment of my skin condition (telangiectasias) by Dr. Hanson using the 'EXCEL V' laser! After so many years of discomfort with this condition, my skin looks fantastic after 4 treatments! I highly recommend this treatment, Dr. Hanson and the staff at Associated Skin Care Specialists! Thanks Dr. Hanson! (thumbs up!)
Chuck M.
Submitted 09/03/19
I had a skin tag like growth on my eyelid. She examined it removed it and sent it in for evaluation just in case, all in one quick visit. I've gone there before for other issues, and will go back next time I need a dermatologist. I highly recommend Dr Hanson.
Jillian P.
Submitted 08/29/19
It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Hanson is thorough and very nice!
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was late getting to my appointment(had never been to this office and I got lost) Dr. Hanson squeezed me in any way. She was very pleasant, helpful and professional. As a first time patient I was pleasantly impressed and would see Dr. Hanson again if the need arises.