Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hanson, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Holly Hanson, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Maple Grove, MN

241 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Hanson is great. Very professional yet fun!
Carol R.
Submitted 08/06/20
I recently had a wart removed from one of my fingers. Dr. Hanson and her nurse did a spectacular job! I didn't feel a thing, and I was out out of the office in 10 mins. The office is very professional, too.
Bryan K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great service and very nice staff.
Darwin J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Hanson and those assisting her were confident and reassuring to me. Great results
Dianne S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very Pleasant..... I felt very Safe as well!!!!
Cindy G.
Submitted 08/05/20
They were timely and very kind. Did not judge this sun baby when I came in with a skin cancer.
Jackie H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Thorough, kind, super competent, professional and quick.
William W.
Submitted 07/24/20
very professional and friendly
Christa W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Hanson addressed all my questions, gave suggestions and made me feel very comfortable. I will go back to her again.
Sarah R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Hanson always does a great job listening to my concerns and making me feel comfortable.
Janet M.
Submitted 07/23/20
The doctor and staff were wonderful.
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent. Dr Hanson is an excellent Physician who communicates effectively and has an engaged staff that strives to be on time and professional.
Anna P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service
Michelle .
Submitted 06/27/20
I've been going there weekly for years. The entire staff is stellar from the minute I walk in the door to my happy exit. I'm so grateful for their excellent (and extremely pleasant) care.
Kayla W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Hanson is so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I would go back in a heart beat
Bradley S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Hanson is very professional and efficient. I recommend her highly..
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Holly Hanson was quick and thorough, put my daughter's concerns at ease and was able to take care of her issue the same day.
Adam C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Hanson is extremely professional and thorough. I was able to book an appointment with ease. The staff and clinic were welcoming. Dr. Hanson has a great sense of humor, one of the funnier dermatologists I've met.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I came to Dr. Hanson with adult acne. I had already seen another area dermatologist, who had been unable to help, having put me on an ineffective, expensive, and damaging course of retinoids for about 8 months. In one week after seeing Dr. Hanson and switching my treatment, my face was almost completely clear. Dr. Hanson is amazing - she knows how to listen, and was able to diagnose my skin issue. I am very grateful.
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Holly Hanson and her team were so professional and quick. I was in and out in a few minutes with my issue taken care of!